



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

List of Students Admitted Against Reserved Category

Department: Electronics and Communication Engineering

Academic Year: 2020-21

Category	SC	ST	OBC	DIVYANGJAN	GEN	OTHERS	TOTAL
Seat Reserved	11	05	21	0	30	8	75
Students Admitted	11	05	21	01	29	8	75

Category : SC

Total Number of Students Admitted: 11

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01204	Aman Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/20/01212	Darsi Anuj	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/20/01220	Geetesh Sonwani	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/20/	Jalli Nikhil Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/20/01231	Janumala Akhilendra	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/20/01236	Lopinti Navya	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/20/01237	Maddala Dhanaraju	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/20/	Parade Nandkishor Suresh	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
09.	GGV/20/01253	Raikal Tharun	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
10.	GGV/20/01265	Tenali Hannu	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
11.	GGV/20/01272	Vikas Jonwal	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

Category: ST

Total Number of Students Admitted: 05

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01217	Dhananjay Singh	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/20/01225	Gomangi Purna Chandar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/20/01226	Gugulothu Sharathchandra	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/20/01255	Sageni Radha Krishna	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/20/01270	Veena Thakur	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)

Category: OBC

Total Number of Students Admitted : 21

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01206	Ankit Singh	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/20/01210	Bibekar Tejas Jitendra	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/20/01213	Dasari Tharun Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/20/01218	Dilshad Alam	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/20/01219	Divya Vaishnav	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/20/01221	Gidijala Sandeep	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/20/01223	Gitendra Chandrakar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/20/01227	Harsh Verma	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
09.	GGV/20/01232	Kajal Kumari	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
10.	GGV/20/01239	Manish Dewangan	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
11.	GGV/20/01246	Navneet Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
12.	GGV/20/01247	Nikhil Kumar Sahu	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
13.	GGV/20/01251	Prachi Patel	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
14.	GGV/20/01254	Ronanki Sai Prasad	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

15.	GGV/20/01258	Shivam Srivas	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
16.	GGV/20/01266	Uday Shankar Chaurasiya	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
17.	GGV/20/01267	Ungati Hari Krishna	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
18.	GGV/20/01269	Vaddepally Nivas Netha	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
19.	GGV/20/01271	Velpuri Bhargav	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
20.	GGV/20/01274	Wankhade Nishant Govindrao	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
21.	GGV/20/	Yerriboyena Sribindu	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)

Category : DIVYANGJAN

Total Number of Students Admitted : 01

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01238	Malla Purushotham	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

Category : GENERAL

Total Number of Students Admitted : 29

Sr. No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
01.	GGV/20/01201	ABHAY KUMAR	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
02.	GGV/20/01202	ABHISHEK SINGH	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
03.	GGV/20/01205	ANGAD SINGH	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
04.	GGV/20/01207	ARVIND KUMAR SINGH	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
05.	GGV/20/01209	BHAVIRIPUDI KUSUMA SRI	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/20/01211	CHINTHAKUNTA BALA GURIVI REDDY	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/20/01214	DEEPENDRA KUMAR	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/20/01215	DEEPESH KUMAR NIRALA	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
09.	GGV/20/01222	GIRAM TANMAY BHASKAR	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
10.	GGV/20/01224	GOLIVI SRAVANI	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
11.	GGV/20/01230	JAMPANI SRI RANGA SESHA SAI	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विस्तविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्वापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009) Koni, Bilaspur – 495009 (C.G.)

		-2/III		
12.	GGV/20/01233	KHUSBU	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
13.	GGV/20/01234	KOMAL KUMARI	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
14.	GGV/20/01235	KORADA SAI KIRAN	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
15.	GGV/20/01240	MARADANA HARIKA	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
16.	GGV/20/01241	MERAGALA HEMANTH	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
17.	GGV/20/01243	MODILI HARI CHARAN	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
18.	GGV/20/01244	MOLABANTI TANDAVA SIVA KRISHNA	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
19.	GGV/20/01245	NAITIK AGNIHOTRI	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
20.	GGV/20/01250	POTTI MOHAN GANESH	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
21.	GGV/20/01252	PULLETIKURTI VINAY KUMAR	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
22.	GGV/20/01256	SANDEEP	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
23.	GGV/20/01259	SRIJANI SOM	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
24.	GGV/20/01260	STUTI MEHRA	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
25.	GGV/20/01261	SUBHASH KUMAR	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
26.	GGV/20/01262	SUDHANSHU GUPTA	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
27.	GGV/20/01263	SUNKARA SAI NITHIN	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
28.	GGV/20/01264	TANIYA SINGH	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)
29.	GGV/20/01275	YASH GUPTA	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

Category: OTHERS

Total Number of Students Admitted: 08 (EWS)

Sr.	No.	Enrollment No.	Name of the Student	Gender	Course
0)1.	GGV/20/01203	Akshay Raj	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
0)2.	GGV/20/01208	Ataullah Azizi	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
0)3.	GGV/20/01228	Hritik Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
0)4.	GGV/20/01242	Metta Divya	Female	B. Tech. (ECE)

गुरु घासीदास विश्वविद्यालय (केन्रीय विश्वविद्यालय अधिनयम 2009 क्र. 25 के अंतर्गत स्थापित केन्नीय विश्वविद्यालय) कोनी, बिलासपुर - 495009 (छ.ग.)



Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya

(A Central University Established by the Central Universities Act 2009 No. 25 of 2009)

Koni, Bilaspur - 495009 (C.G.)

05.	GGV/20/01249	Pothireddy Navaneeswar Reddy	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
06.	GGV/20/01268	Utsav Kumar	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
07.	GGV/20/01273	Vutpala Jyothiraaditya	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)
08.	GGV/20/	Devashish Kumar Mishra	Male	B. Tech. (ECE)

Some Em

विभागाध्यक्ष (इले. एवं संचार आभयाँत्रिकी) H.O.D. (Elect. & Comm. Engineering) श्रोडांगिकी संस्थान गाडांtute of Tochnology गु. घा. वि., बिलासपुर (इ.ग.) G. G. V. Bilaspur (C.G.)

Signature & Seal of HoD