Department of Political Science Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidalaya, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh Subject: Documents verification in B.A. Political Science Session 2022-23

The applicants who have applied and are granted provisional admission in the B.A. program of the Department of Political Science Session 2022-23 are hereby informed to be compulsorily present in the Department with **original documents** for verification along with two sets of hard copies as follows.

Note- It is mandatory for all students to verify their original documents failing to which may result in cancellation of admission.

Documents required: (In two sets Photocopy)

1. Application Form with CUET UG Registration Form

2. Mark sheets and certificate of 10^{th} and 12^{th}

2. Valid caste certificate (SC/ST/OBC/EWS/PWD- non creamy) as per GOI norms.

- 4. Income Certificate (If applicable)
- 5. TC & Migration (Original)
- 6. Fee Receipt
- 8. Aadhar Card.

9. Passport Size Photo -02

- 10. Gap Certificate (If applicable)
- 11. Physically challenged certificate (If applicable)

12. If the hostel accommodation is required an application on plain paper with a CUET score (Political Science), two photographs, and one set of all documents is needed.

Venue: Date – 07/11/2022, Reporting Time: 9:30 and Documents verification 10 am to 11 am, Room Number 29 UTD A Wing Building, Department of Political Science, GGU Bilaspur Chhattisgarh

Contact Person- Dr. Nahid Hasan

Mob. No.- 9999965028,7587889836

Dr. Santwana Pandey.-7697120053

Dr. Amit Kumar Bhagat

Head

Department of Political Science

Department of Political Science Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya Bilaspur C.G.			
List of students to be present for verification of documents			
3.N.	Form Number	14 amia 19	Adzentunicun Cartageory
2	GGVCT22001439	Sathiya Paul	Unreserved
$\frac{2}{3}$	GGVCT22003720	Rahul Khandey	SC
-3-4	GGVCT22011861	Udbhav Nath Jha	Unreserved
5	GGVCT22002878	BHAVYA V	Unreserved
6	GGVCT22010543	PRERNA PRASAD	Unreserved
	GGVCT22006452	Pallavi Singh	Unreserved
7	GGVCT22005758	Angel Anchal	\$C
8	GGVCT22017312	SAURABH KUMAR	Unreserved
9	GGVCT22001478	Sachin Kumar	Unreserved
10	GGVCT22000153	SHIVAM CHAUBEY	EWS
11	GGVCT22001054	Muskan Tandan	SC
12	GGVCT22008799	Rajiv sahu	Unreserved
13	GGVCT22004054	SUDHIR KUMAR	Unreserved
	GGVCT22014267	SANAT KUMAR SAHU	Unreserved
15	GGVCT22000600	SANDEEP KUMAR CHANDRA	OBC-PWD
16	GGVCT22015952	ARYAN KASHYAP	Unreserved
17	GGVCT22015636	MAMATESH KUMAR	SC
18	GGVCT22003351	RAJ KUMAR	OBC
19	GGVCT22003978	SHAIK KARIMULLA	Unreserved
20	GGVCT22018399	NANCY PRIYA	EWS
21	GGVCT22002603	HARSHIT SINGH	Unreserved
22	GGVCT22003505	MUSKAN OGARE	SC
23	GGVCT22014837	AKASH KUMAR	OBC
24	GGVCT22004251	Amit Yadav	OBC
25	GGVCT22010410	GHANASHYAM R	Unreserved
26	GGVCT22005748	Himanshu Sahu	Unreserved
27	GGVCT22001277	SATYAM TIWARI	EWS
28	GGVCT22001533	Sameer Patel	OBC
29	GGVCT22012868	ARMAN BAGHEL	SC
30	GGVCT22003198	DOMENDRA KUMAR DHURWE	
31	GGVCT22006495	JAY PRAKASH MAHATO	Unreserved
	GGVCT22007687	Payal Singh	Unreserved
33	GGVCT22006668	PRASNNAJIT GUPTA	Unreserved
34	GGVCT22001135	Construint of the state of the	Unreserved
	GGVCT22007325	SANDEEP PRABHUWA	SC
	GGVCT22008814	ISHIKA RAJ	OBC
	GGVCT22013171	SUMAN KUMAR	OBC
		RAJIV KUMAR	SC
	GGVCT22007524	Abhimanyu Kumar	OBC
	GGVCT22007324 GGVCT22003900	Patras Baghel	UBU ST
manana ;	GGVCT22003900 GGVCT22006084		COMPANY AND ADDRESS OF THE OWNER
		PRIYANKA OTTI	ST Tr
42	GGVCT22001268	SAKSHI AGRAWAL	Unreserved

W1112022