## **GURU GHASIDAS VISHWAVIDYALAYA, BILASPUR (C.G.)**

## Minutes of the Emergent Executive Council Meeting held on 15-07-2015

The Emergent meeting of Executive Council of Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya, Bilaspur, was held on 15-07-2015 at 03:30 PM. under the Chairmanship of Prof. S.P. Singh, Vice-Chancellor of the University.

The following members were present in the meeting -

01. Prof. S.P. Singh, Vice Chancellor	Chairman
02. Prof. S.S. Singh	Member
03. Prof. L.P. Pateriya	Member
04. Prof. V.D. Rangari	Member
05. Dr. H.S. Tiwari	Member
06. Dr. M.K. Gupta	Member
07. Shri R.K. Soni, Registrar (in-charge)	Secretary

The following members could not attend the meeting:

- 01. Secretary, Ministry of Human Resource Development, New Delhi
- 02. Chairman, University Grants Commission, New Delhi
- 03. Chief secretary, govt. of Chhattisgarh, Raipur (C.G.)
- 04. Prof. (Dr.) Pradeep Mathur, Director, Indian Institute of Techno logy, Indore
- 05. Prof. Dr. G.K. Mehta, New Delhi
- 06. Shri Ashish Singh Thakur, Bilaspur
- 07. Dr. Uma C. Vaidya, Vice-Chancellor, Ramtek
- 08. Dr. A.T. Dabke, Raipur
- 09. Prof. S.V. Sudhakar, Vishakhapatnam.

The meeting started with the opening remarks of the Vice-Chancellor. The Chairman of the Executive Council, welcomed the respected members. Due to unavoidable reasons the meeting has been postponed and will be held on 18-07-2015 at 02:00PM.

The meeting ended with a vote of thanks to the chair and the members present.

(Prof. S.P. Singh)

Vice-Chancellor / Chairman

Registrar (In-Charge)/Secretary

1